We are BMWSequel.com, an unofficial fan website for the Boy Meets World spin-off series "Girl Meets World". We will bring you all news, photos and media updates on the show. For more information on how you can help us save the show please go here for Contact Info for Netflix, Hulu, and Amazon. Also don't forget to send in those Paper Airplanes! Info on Planes4GMW Campaign.

Mar / June 15th, 2015

CHgJ-bVUsAE5P-t


Sabrina turned 16 years old on May 11th however due to being incredibly busy was unable to celebrate it until last evening! Looks like everyone is having a great time at Sabrina’s party! Enjoy your party Sabrina!

Source: Auggie’s Facebook, Sabrina’s Facebook, @J14magazine on Twitter, Ben’s Instagram

We're all mad here

A post shared by Ben Savage (@bensavage) on

https://twitter.com/J14Magazine/status/610248724372176896

Source: https://instagram.com/thegreatmaha/

I luuuuuuuuuu her so much, even though she told me to stop dancing 💃🏻 #cantstopwontstop #sabrinasweet16

A post shared by Maha Maturo (@mahamaturo) on

Source: https://instagram.com/bsbrigs/

Source: https://instagram.com/nikkihahnactress/

Happening right now!! #SabrinaSweet16 Love my bae !!! 💙

A post shared by Nikki Hahn (@nikkihahn) on

Source: https://instagram.com/uv_darlings/

Because how else would you celebrate a sweet 16? 🍰🎂 We're spending an evening with @sabrinacarpenter for the party of the year! (Century, even! 😘) Happy Birthday, darling! 🎊 #hbd #sabrinasweet16 #party #thatdress #tullebox #classic #uniquevintage

A post shared by Unique Vintage (@uniquevintage) on

Source: https://instagram.com/jetjurgensmeyer/

#AdventuresinBabysitting #FamilyForever @sabrinacarpenter @nikkihahnactress @marloubob #SabrinaSweet16

A post shared by Jet Jurgensmeyer (@jetjurgensmeyer) on

#bensavage #GirlMeetsWorld #SabrinaSweet16 How cool I got to meet Ben.

A post shared by Jet Jurgensmeyer (@jetjurgensmeyer) on

Karaoke room…..#FamilyForever #AdventuresinBabysitting #GirlMeetsWorld @nikkihahnactress @jazvamp @marloubob @malloryjmahoney #SabrinaSweet16

A post shared by Jet Jurgensmeyer (@jetjurgensmeyer) on

Happy Birthday @sabrinacarpenter #SabrinaSweet16

A post shared by Jet Jurgensmeyer (@jetjurgensmeyer) on

Source: https://instagram.com/j14magazine/

This moment is EVERYTHING! 😭🙌 #friendshipgoals #SabrinaSweet16

A post shared by J-14 Magazine (@j14magazine) on

Source: https://instagram.com/queencarpenter/

Source: https://instagram.com/crushes_mania/

HBD DEAR SABRINA!✨ #sabrinasweet16 #sabrinacarpenter #part1

A post shared by crushes_mania (@crushes_mania) on

After #SabrinaSweet16

A post shared by August Maturo (@augustmaturo) on



Search for posts:
BMWSequel Post Tags